SOCAL Session Registration

Date Events  
Mon, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 14
2018 FALL Splash Ball
Session - introductory coed program for 5-9 year olds
Mon, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 14
2018 FALL Water Polo Lite
Session - introductory coed program for 10-13 year olds
Wed, Sep 5 - Wed, Nov 28
2018 FALL 10u GIRLS
Session
Wed, Sep 5 - Wed, Nov 28
2018 FALL 10u BOYS
Session
Tue, Aug 28 - Fri, Nov 30
2018 FALL Youth Girls
Session
Wed, Sep 5 - Fri, Nov 30
2018 FALL Youth Boys
Session
14u Boys Start on 8/20 (see calendar)
Thu, Sep 6 - Sat, Nov 17
2018 FALL HS GIRLS
Session
Tue, Sep 4 - Fri, Nov 30
2018 FALL Swimming 10U
Session - Seasonal Swim Conditioning for Water Polo Registered 10u Mixed ONLY
Charged Monthly
Tue, Sep 4 - Fri, Nov 30
2018 FALL Swimming Youth and High School
Session - Seasonal Swim Conditioning for Water Polo Registered Youth and High School Players ONLY
Charged Monthly
Tue, Aug 28 - Thu, Nov 29
2018 FALL Masters
Session